Blogia
lurditas

glitch.unlimited.cash.fresh.full.hack.mod.engine.jukebeat.no.premium.exe

Jukebeat hack generator language English

 

 

purchase: KONAMI music pack 02

◇Music play Restart function feature

size: 106,4 Mb

Apple Ipad

Author: KONAMI

I've been playing this game off and on for years. I would give this game an easy 5 stars; however, since I downloaded this most recent update on my iPad 2, I am not able to open the marker tab on the menu. Restarting the app and device doesn't fix it. I would like to switch between markers like the stealth marker, but I simply can't anymore. Other than that, I would love to see Jukebeat eventually contain the features in Jubeat Plus like Challenge Mode and Hold Marker charts. I love this game. I have gotten over 50 EXC's, but this marker tab bug is super annoying. I know updates have halted, but please fix this

Genre: Arcade

 

0 comentarios